CYSD has a long-established and well-embedded management structure in place. The Member Secretary is the executive head of the organization, leading a group of Senior Managers, who are known as the Leadership team across the organization. The Leadership team holds specific responsibility conferred onto them with and by CYSD Management. This Leadership team manages organizational day-to-day responsibilities of both Programme and Operations. The team is very dynamic in nature; provides a clear direction and leadership to respective sub-ordinates creating an open and inclusive team culture.

Name of the Staff Designation
Jayadev Dakua Director – Programme
Sagar Mohanty Program Manager (Enterprise Promotion)
Prasanna K. Moharana Program Manager
Kamalakanta Barik Program Manager
Udkar Samal Sr. Program Manager (Finance)
Ramesh Ch. Swain Sr.Program Manager (Livelihood)
Basanta Nayak Sr. Program Manager (Governance)
Mahesh Chhatoi Sr. Program Manager (Livelihood)
Dipti R. Mohanty Program Manager
Prafulla K. Moharana Sr.Program Manager
Amit Kr. Mohapatra Program Manager
Ananta K. Swain Sr.Program Manager
Purna Ch. Mohapatra Sr. Manager (Program Coordination & Institutional Services)
Jagateswar Parida Manager (Communication & Fundraising)
Minati Mallick Manager – HR
Prasanna Kumar Das Manager – Administration